Award ceremony for the Holberg Prize and the Nils Klim Prize

Publisert 04.05.2015
The award ceremony takes place in Haakon's Hall in Bergen, on 10 June.

Venue: Håkonshallen, Bergenhus fortress, Bergen
Date: Wednesday 10 June 
Time: 2 pm - 3 pm

(by invitation only)

The award ceremony will take place in Håkonshallen Wednesday 10 June. The Holberg Prize will be officially presented to Laureate Marina Warner by Crown Prince Haakon of Norway and the Nils Klim Prize will bepresented to Rebecca Adler-Nissen by the Norwegian Minister of Education and research, Torbjørn Røe Isaksen.